Contact Us

Mailing Address

Jamestown Chamber of Commerce
Monique Paquin, Executive Director
PO Box 35
Jamestown, Rhode Island 02835
Phone: 401.423.3650

Email monique@jamestownrichamber.com

“Like us” on Facebook:
facebook.com/JamestownChamberOfCommerc

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Marilyn Munger, President
mc8950@yahoo.com

Maria Flood, 1st Vice President
tehuantepec47@gmail.com

Jeff Bush, 2nd Vice President
jeff@cedarworksri.com

Ben Thomas, Secretary
Ben.Thomas@LilaDelman.com

Cathleen Studley, Treasurer
castudley@washtrust.com

Kimberly Gregorzek
kimberly_e_g@hotmail.com

Peggy Kopelcheck
peggy@latitude-it.com

Petra Laurie
homesbypetra@gmail.com

Rusty Sallee
fsallee@salleelawfirm.com

Mark Swistak
mark.swistak@nwfn.com

Kristine S. Trocki
kst@trockilaw.com


The Chamber Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of each month from 5:30 – 6:45 pm. Meetings are held at the Bridges conference room, 2 Hammett Court, Jamestown and are open to the public.

The agenda for each meeting is as follows:
Treasurer’s Report
Executive Director’s Report
Old Business
Activities & Events
New Business

Chamber and/or community members are invited to address or present under “New Business” for up to 10 minutes. Please contact the Chamber at info@jamestownRIchamber.com or 423.3650 a minimum of 1 week in advance of a scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda. Because of time constraints, we schedule one guest speaker only per meeting so we encourage anyone interested in addressing the Chamber Board to contact us as early as possible.