Contact Us

Mailing Address

Jamestown Chamber of Commerce
Monique Paquin, Executive Director
P.O. Box 35
Jamestown, Rhode Island 02835
Phone: 401.423.3650


“Like us” on Facebook:

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Maria Flood, President

Jeff Bush, 1st Vice President

Peggy Kopelcheck, 2nd Vice President

Ben Thomas, Secretary

Cathleen Studley, Treasurer

Mark Swistak

Bill Piva

Susan Hackman

Iain Wilson

Kristen Petrarca 

Ernie Savastano 

The Chamber Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of each month from 5:30 – 6:45 pm. Meetings are held at the Bridges conference room, 2 Hammett Court, Jamestown and are open to the public.

The agenda for each meeting is as follows:
Treasurer’s Report
Executive Director’s Report
Old Business
Activities & Events
New Business

Chamber and/or community members are invited to address or present under “New Business” for up to 10 minutes. Please contact the Chamber at or 423.3650 a minimum of 1 week in advance of a scheduled meeting to be added to the agenda. Because of time constraints, we schedule one guest speaker only per meeting so we encourage anyone interested in addressing the Chamber Board to contact us as early as possible.